Packages with 7 nights half board and a 6 day ski-pass

For your skiing holiday inclusive:

7 overnight stays, half-board with a large breakfast buffetand a four-course evening menu with a choice of dishes from the a la carte menu and salad buffet. 6-day ski-pass for the skiing area of Kitzbühel. Inclusive of all taxes.

Only on select arrival days.

We offer these all-inclusive prices exclusively on select arrival dates. With possible Sunday arrivals, we hope to spare our guests who come by car the frequent traffic jams on Saturday.

The following arrival dates are available

Sat 14.12.2019 Sun 05.01.2020 Sun 02.02.2020 Sun 23.02.2020 Sun 15.03.2020
Sat 21.12.2019 Sun 12.01.2020 Sun 09.02.2020 Sun 01.03.2020 Sun 22.03.2020
Sat 28.12.2019 Sun 26.01.2020 Sun 16.02.2020 Sun 08.03.2020  

Please note! To get a quote for a package from our online reservation system you have to pick one of the above arrival dates and choose a 7 night stay.

Special Packages

These special packages are available:

Sun 19. - Fri 24.01.2020 - € 633,- per Person

5 overnight stays, half-board with a large breakfast buffetand a four-course evening menu with a choice of dishes from the a la carte menu and salad buffet. 5-day ski-pass for the skiing area of Kitzbühel. Inclusive of all taxes.

Please note!

All prices are quoted per person in euros inclusive of the indicated package services. For double rooms and junior suites the prices are effective when there are at least two persons in them. All taxes and health resort taxes are included in the price.